Natlandism, the micronational IRA

You’ve seen all the other views by St. Charlie, Tiana, Sandus and so on. But I would just like to tell you all about Senya’s stance on Istoria.

Once upon a time, Senya used to have informal relations with the Kingdom of Istoria. However, due to the government’s refusal to withdraw laws on homosexuality, diplomatic relations were cut on the 12 June. On the 27 June, relations were re-instated with the new Natlandist Istoria. But, in light of a new report by the Senyan Intelligence Agency, Natlandism has been proved to be catholic extreemism, but covered up in green and in a new packaging.

Thinking of Catholic Extreemism, the IRA springs to mind. I wouldn’t be suprised if Istoria started bombing Communist American micronations soon, like Tiana.

I would now like to leave you on this final thought. I was watching the Boy in Striped Pyjamas yesterday in my History lesson. I watched the rest of it at home. Replace all the Nazi flags with Istoria’s, and replace the word ‘Jew’ with ‘Communist’, I think you will start to see what is going to happen.

Senya’s government has now officially cut relations with Istoria as of 09:30 UTC 9/7/2011.

Barnaby Hands, President of Senya

Comments
One Response to “Natlandism, the micronational IRA”
  1. Mr. Hands, I don’t believe in Communism, even though I love Communists as people. Also, I & Natlandism are against Nazism, as it supports white supremacy, which is outright wrong. Plus, I’m not the extremist you think I am; Natlandism isn’t just for Catholics, it’s for everybody. Finally, I’m not a big fan of the Irish Republican Army.

Leave a comment